Shop
Order within 2 hours 34 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
ALWAYS GOLDIE'S FLORIST
Local Edgewood, MD florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: Oct 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Awesome service. You guys were great
Date: Oct 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Thank you for such a beautiful bouquet and prompt delivery. Thank you for taking the time to talk to the recipient and make her day special!!
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great easy website to use and fast delivery.
Date: Dec 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

A pleasure doing business with Always Goldie's. My family loved the planter. This will be my florist from now on. Great place to purchase beautiful flowers and a an assortment of arrangements.
Date: May 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Always Goldie delivered my order same day (on mother's day, no less) and the bouquet was beautiful. Really great service!
Date: May 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great job. My wife was very happy
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Very pleased with flowers, better yet, my wife loved them!!!! Great place to purchase flowers!!!
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Very pleased with flowers, better yet, my wife loved them!!!! Great place to purchase flowers!!!
Date: Apr 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

It has only just begun !
Date: Aug 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Jan 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

I can remember over 30 years ago my mom would get flowers from here and now I do. Outstanding designs thank you
Date: Jan 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Once a week for the cash and carry Roses thanks girls!
Date: Jan 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Excellent
Date: Jan 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

One of the best florist I have ever had to deal with, friendly staff, efficient, organized, beautiful arrangement, fresh flowers,great pricing and timely. Would highly recommend anyone to use ALWAYS GOLDIES FLORIST
Date: Jan 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great doing business with always goldies florist. My gf loved her flowers, good prices, nice lady who answered the phone. Thank you again
Date: Jan 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Thank you Always Goldies :)
Date: Sep 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province:

Your flowers were beautiful. Friendly staff and I will continue to use Always Goldies Florist
Date: Aug 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

Thank you for the beautiful flowers my son had ordered for me, The flowers lasted for over two weeks, I was amazed! The delivery driver is the sweetest girl as well, she came back to redeliver them to me when I got home.
Date: Aug 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

This shop is by far the best Flower shop in Edgewood. Belonging to the Military, I received a very nice discount and the flowers and service was exceptional. I recommend Always Goldies Florist to anyone who is interested in the best product for the best price.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Edgewood, MD
See Delivery Areas

Yelp

ALWAYS GOLDIE'S FLORIST
1812 Pulaski Hwy Suite A
Edgewood, MD. 21040
Local: (410) 671-2497

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web5-at

Always Goldies Florist 410-671-2497 | Upper Chesapeake Hospital | Always Goldies: Your local florist 410-671-2497 | http://www.goldiesflowersandgifts.com/ | WE DELIVER WORLD WIDE | JC BRIDAL | bruzdzinski funeral home


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase