Order within 3 hours 50 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
1812 Pulaski Hwy Suite A Edgewood, MD 21040  Local: (410) 671-2497
Customer Reviews
ALWAYS GOLDIE'S FLORIST
Local Edgewood, MD florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great easy website to use and fast delivery.
Date: Dec 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

A pleasure doing business with Always Goldie's. My family loved the planter. This will be my florist from now on. Great place to purchase beautiful flowers and a an assortment of arrangements.
Date: May 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Always Goldie delivered my order same day (on mother's day, no less) and the bouquet was beautiful. Really great service!
Date: May 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great job. My wife was very happy
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Very pleased with flowers, better yet, my wife loved them!!!! Great place to purchase flowers!!!
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Very pleased with flowers, better yet, my wife loved them!!!! Great place to purchase flowers!!!
Date: Apr 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

It has only just begun !
Date: Aug 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Jan 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

I can remember over 30 years ago my mom would get flowers from here and now I do. Outstanding designs thank you
Date: Jan 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Once a week for the cash and carry Roses thanks girls!
Date: Jan 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Excellent
Date: Jan 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

One of the best florist I have ever had to deal with, friendly staff, efficient, organized, beautiful arrangement, fresh flowers,great pricing and timely. Would highly recommend anyone to use ALWAYS GOLDIES FLORIST
Date: Jan 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great doing business with always goldies florist. My gf loved her flowers, good prices, nice lady who answered the phone. Thank you again
Date: Jan 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Thank you Always Goldies :)
Date: Sep 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province:

Your flowers were beautiful. Friendly staff and I will continue to use Always Goldies Florist
Date: Aug 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

Thank you for the beautiful flowers my son had ordered for me, The flowers lasted for over two weeks, I was amazed! The delivery driver is the sweetest girl as well, she came back to redeliver them to me when I got home.
Date: Aug 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

This shop is by far the best Flower shop in Edgewood. Belonging to the Military, I received a very nice discount and the flowers and service was exceptional. I recommend Always Goldies Florist to anyone who is interested in the best product for the best price.
Flower Delivery To Edgewood, MD
See Delivery Areas